B is for Bear!

And I continue with my alphabet series…there are a lot of books out there that have the letter “B” in them.  Just think of all the baby books and bear books you can think of off the top of your head…Here’s 4 “B” books you may not have thought of.

416jqshffnl

719wgutxbpl

I really like this book a lot.  I like being able to make all the different animal sounds, and the silly puns that the sounds make (chicken goes “book, book, book”).

51bi6f3mrll

I just can’t get enough Mo Willems.

 

51wc1bcfiwl

By Bob Barner-even his name works for this week’s letter!

 

For the craft, I felt that it would be too difficult for me to try to cut out 20 “B”‘s (those circles in the middle are a bit of a pain) so I found a coloring sheet online and just cut out circles for the ears, feet and snout for the little ones to glue on.

14956373_10209316438562655_3280567352657153448_n

Leave a Reply

