YA Book list.

I love books and lists of books. I have about 4-5 different journals filled with books that I want to read, so I thought I’d share a new list that I’m working on, with you guys! Grab your library card and get yourself to the library and check these out.

book-lists-button

  • Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway
  • The Impossible Knife of Memory by Laurie Halse Anderson
  • The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Myracle
  • The Killing Woods by Lucy Christpher
  • The Mockingbirds by Daisy Whitney
  • The Memory of Light by Francisco X. Stork
  • Orbiting Jupiter by Gary D. Schmidt
  • Stolen by Lucy Christopher
  • The Adoration of Jenna Fox by Mary E. Pearson
  • This Is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp
  • Eleven Things I Promised by Catherine Clark
  • Where You’ll Find Me by Natasha Friend
  • Burn Baby Burn by Meg Medina
  • Bone Gap by Laura Ruby

Hope you find your next great read with these suggestions! Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

